(CD 2010)

Smoke is rising, filling up the air
I turn around and you're no longer there
1. Rising
2. Young and Old
3. A Voice
4. Calling Me
5. Wheels
6. Balloons in Black
and White
7. Lucky Skull

Running time - 43:00
8. Can You Hear The Music I
9. Can You Hear The Music II
10. Open Your Arms
11. Look to the Skies
12. Approaching
13. The Walls of the Palace
14. Fire
15. Year of the Shack
16. Get the Bed Ready for Sleep

music people yarns news mail home